1 (877) 513-7769
acrobat
IMPLEMENTING ETHERNET TECHNOLOGY IN INDUSTRIAL APPLICATIONS
Read more
acrobat
Intrinsic Safety and Potentially Explosive Dust Atmospheres
Read more

Technical Support

1 (877) 513-7769

Mario Sabatini

National Automation Manager

Ext: 311

mario.sabatini@turck.com

Richard Ferguson

Technical Sales Representative

Ext: 316

richard.ferguson@turck.com

Field Technical Sales

West

Ontario

East

Blake Newson
Western Regional Manager
Direct Line: (403) 620-3604
blake.newson@turck.com
Mark Gould
Regional Business Manager
Direct Line: (905) 979-0216
mark.gould@turck.com
Jacques Roy
Eastern Regional Manager
Direct Line: (514) 949-3878
jacques.roy@turck.com
Andrew Newstead
Direct Line: (780) 903-9820
andrew.newstead@turck.com
Michael Chin
Automotive Tier Manager
Direct Line: (416) 254-7922
michael.chin@turck.com
Ghislain Bellefleur
Direct Line: (514) 238-2380
ghislain.bellefleur@turck.com
Ivo Kokan
Direct Line: (604) 308-2376
ivo.kokan@turck.com
Carlos Linan
Direct Line: (437) 215-3861
carlos.linan@turck.com
Pierre Lavoie
Direct Line: (514) 953-5582
pierre.lavoie@turck.com
Mike Branco
Direct Line: (416) 419-6020
mike.branco@turck.com
Neil Wilson
Direct Line: (519) 654 8839
neil.wilson@turck.com
Peter McInnes
Direct Line: (519) 859-5255
peter.mcinnes@turck.com

Videos

All
Untitled-1
AskOurExperts

All

 

White papers

All