1 (877) 513-7769
acrobat
IMPLEMENTING ETHERNET TECHNOLOGY IN INDUSTRIAL APPLICATIONS
Read more
acrobat
Intrinsic Safety and Potentially Explosive Dust Atmospheres
Read more

Technical Support

1 (877) 513-7769

Mario Sabatini

National Automation Manager

Ext: 311

msabatini@chartwell.ca

Richard Ferguson

Technical Sales Representative

Ext: 316

rferguson@chartwell.ca

Field Technical Sales

West

Ontario

East

Blake Newson
Western Regional Manager
Direct Line: (403) 620-3604
bnewson@chartwell.ca
Mark Gould
Regional Business Manager
Direct Line: (905) 979-0216
mgould@chartwell.ca
Jacques Roy
Eastern Regional Manager
Direct Line: (514) 949-3878
jroy@chartwell.ca
 
Andrew Newstead
Direct Line: (780) 903-9820
anewstead@chartwell.ca
Mike Branco
Direct Line: (416) 419 6020
mbranco@chartwell.ca
Ghislain Bellefleur
Direct Line: (514) 238-2380
gbellefleur@chartwell.ca
 
Ivo Kokan
Direct Line: (604) 308-2376
ikokan@chartwell.ca
Michael Chin
Direct Line: (416) 254-7922
mchin@chartwell.ca
Pierre Lavoie
Direct Line: (514) 953-5582
plavoie@chartwell.ca
 
Peter McInnes
Direct Line: (519) 859-5255
pmcinnes@chartwell.ca
 
Neil Wilson
Direct Line: (519) 654 8839
nwilson@chartwell.ca

Videos

All
Untitled-1
 
AskOurExperts

All

 
 

White papers

All